Testimonials & Reviews

Randall Wellness

Gayle Madeleine Randall, MD

Functional Medicine Practitioner & Integrative Medicine Doctor located in Woodland Hills, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Gayle Madeleine Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gayle Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea R.
Submitted 09/19/19
I cannot say thank you to Dr Randall & Toni enough for their help & what they do. Having treatment from Dr Randall was the best life decision I've made and completely changed my life and outlook on life and in truth probably saved my life. Toni was so helpful with tests & shipping of supplements with me being 8000 miles from them and if she hadn't heard from me in a while, would check in just to make sure I was doing ok. The testing a treatment for lack of neurotransmitters etc. I'd never even heard of and I don't believe it's even available in the UK. So examples I've gone from not being interested in anything about life to rebuilding my IT contracting company, back competing in cycling and training, travelling globally again, successfully trading futures again, I eat far healthier, sleeping properly as a good night's sleep for the last 20 years was 4 hours, my horrendous anger issues have gone, my moods wildly vacillating out of control from one extreme to another at least 50 times a day have gone, illogical fears I had are totally gone, I have so much more patience, I get along with people far better, a number of friends have even commented my personality has changed for the better, I laugh a lot more, I think far more clearly, my memory seems to have returned and the list goes on. So do not hesitate or have any doubts about receiving treatment from Dr Randall it might just change your life for the better it did for me. Andrea Jayne. UK
Amanda L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Randal has been my doctor now for 7 years. She gives me enough time to really feel heard and her advice and treatments are cutting edge in quality and the latest in full body, mind, spirit Integrative health. *amanda blue leigh, los angeles, ca.2019
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/23/19
I love this Dr.!! I had suffered terrible anxiety and hormonal issues when I first went to Dr. Randall two years ago. I am now free of my anxiety and she has balanced my hormones. She also monitors my health and keeps me healthy. I am so thankful for all her help and will continue to see her to maintain my health. I had searched a long and hard for a Dr. who had both medical and alternative health knowledge and found that in Dr. Randall. She is excellent!
Rica M.
Submitted 01/01/19
I was in complete disarray before flying down to see Dr. Randall. Not only did she diagnose and treat me, she helped me through the rough emotional patches when I felt like giving up the fight. Now two years later, I’m back to normal and I have my life back.....Dr. Randall is truly an angel that walks among us on this earth! With her knowledge and gifts, I have reached a new level of health and wellness that I didn't believe was attainable before!
Bruce P.
Submitted 09/13/18
I've been a practicing Chiropractor for 35 years in Malibu and I now the value of a skilled Functional Medicine practitioner. Dr Randall has completely resolved my most puzzling health issues. I refer all my patients to Dr Randall. Treating and resolving the cause is Dr Randalls greatest skill.
Cyndee E.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Randal is so knowledgeable , and sincerely cares. Her no BS approach to addressing the root cause is refreshing and appreciated . She goes above and beyond ,as does Her Team. Rhonda and Toni are top notch. Professional, positive and always helpful .
Dragan M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always Pleasant on time with excellent medical results and findings. Highly recommend Dr. Randall for any future medical needs.
Amanda L.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Randall is always willing to take her time on all my appointments, explaining everything I need to know carefully. She is also experienced in many alternative healing methods as well as her extensive medical practice. She is always available when I need her.
Audrey H.
Submitted 09/10/18
How lucky we all are to have a doctor who is an expert on medicine and a spiritual master. I don't know anyone else in the universe who has that resume. Dr.Randall has been my dr for years and has been a godsend. I recommend her to everyone who wants vibrant health. I am forever grateful
Rica M.
Submitted 04/22/18
I have so many good things to say about Doctor Randall and her practice, that I hardly know where to begin. I have been her patient for a few years now, but over the last year I can honestly say that Dr. Randall has become one of the most important people in my life. In order to shed some light on what an amazing healer and medical practitioner she is, I will have to divulge part of my story. Additionally, I would like to mention that the staff at Randall Wellness are friendly, professional and have become much like family to me. A year and a half ago, during a span of time where I was living in Canada, I went from being a healthy active individual to being physically and emotionally debilitated within just a few months. This was largely due to improper medical treatment, followed by several inaccurate diagnoses. I visited three different doctors in Canada, as well as a myriad of visits to the ER, only to return home even more ill and more depressed. It came to the point where I was reaching a critical stage in my health, and it became apparent to me that I would not be able to get the medical attention I needed in Canada. Thus, I decided to hop on a plane to Los Angeles for a consultation and full medical assessment with Dr. Randall. All I can say is WOW! After greeting me with a big hug that I desperately needed at the time, she assessed me, sent me for extensive tests and finally ... provided an accurate diagnosis within a few days! I was brought to tears and felt utterly relieved that after months of pain, anguish and lost hope, I would be able to start my road to recovery and optimal health under the care and supervision of Dr. Randall. It has been almost one year exactly since my diagnosis and after following Dr. Randall’s protocol and nutritional advice, I am in a completely different place health-wise. I am now able to work again and my healing progress has been nothing short of a dramatic 180-degree turnaround. It goes without saying that Dr. Randall is truly outstanding at what she does. Her holistic approach, coupled with an extensive knowledge of internal, integrative and functional medicine, has literally saved my life. If you are looking for answers and healing or simply want to improve your quality of life, I highly recommend her wellness clinic. Many thanks and blessings to you, Doctor Randall — I cannot fully express my heartfelt gratitude for all that you and your staff have done for me!
Kevin R.
Submitted 03/17/18
Dearest Dr. Randall, Olivia Hussey Eisley is my Best Friend for close to 30 years. Actually, she is even more than that......she is my spiritual sister. Olivia has been there for me, unconditionally through many things. She is the first and only soul, other than the higher power who has loved me unconditionally and without judgement. I am writing to you to say Thank You and to express my endless gratitude for coming into her life. YOU are truly an Angel, and I mean that literally. In a short time, you have restored her confidence, her trust and hope. God Bless You ALWAYS for that. Olivia speaks of you with the highest of admiration and regard. It is truly incredible and wonderful to hear the vibrancy of life and excitement back in her lovely voice. If I said Thank You to you and Howard a trillion times, it would not be near enough for the two beautiful souls that you are, watching over her. You are in my prayers, Always and my thankfulness and gratitude for you and Howard are endless. God Bless You and Yours, ALWAYS.♥️♥️♥️ P.S. Olivia does not know that I am writing to you, but I trust and know that she would agree to all that I have said. ♥️
Napoleon S.
Submitted 02/28/18
I can’t express enough gratitude to Dr. Randall, Nurse Rhonda and Mrs. Toni for always providing exceptional service in a welcoming environment. They are always professional, courteous and very efficient. I’m on the road to recovery, thanks to the ladies of Randall Wellness!!! #Team Randall
Dr Danielle D.
Submitted 10/11/17
Dr. Gayle M. Randall is extremely knowledgable and personable, and I don't hesitate to recommend her highly. She treats the whole person and pays attention to the root cause of any issue rather than just treating the symptoms. She is a true credit to her profession; I am beyond impressed by her manner, her expertise and the fact that any patient seeing her has her complete and undivided attention. She has a very busy and successful practice, but makes the time for one-on-one attention. My experience with Dr. Randall has been exceptional, and her extensive work as an Internist and healer in many different areas from the physical body to the spirit and her cross-cultural knowledge are second to none. She is a visionary and a star at what she does for her patient's health and I'm privileged to know her and to have access to her vast skill set. Dr. Randall also graced my radio show "The Real Deal With Dr. Danielle Delaney" (www.voiceamerica.com/episode/100525) with her wise presence recently, and was tremendously well-received as she shared her expertise with my millions of listeners in over 125 countries. Her approach to health and to healing is a breath of fresh air. Consider yourself extremely fortunate if you have become her patient. ~Dr. Danielle Delaney, Th.D www.danielledelaneycounseling.com
Come in for a better, happier, healthier you.

Services